Exit Printer Friendly Mode Exit High Visibility Mode

Term dates 2020-2021 

Autumn Term 2020

Staff INSET                                         

Monday 7 September

Term start and end

Tuesday 8 September to Friday 11 December (12 noon)

Founders'
Commemoration Day

Friday 20 November (pm holiday)

Half Term

Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October

Staff INSET

Monday 2 November

     

Spring Term 2021

Staff INSET                                        

Monday 4 January

Term start and end             

Tuesday 5 January to Thursday 1 April (Senior School)

Tuesday 5 January to Friday 26 March (Junior School)

Half Term

Monday 15 February to Friday 26 February (Senior School)

Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February (Junior School)

          

Summer Term 2021

Term start and end                      

Monday 19 April to Friday 9 July 12 noon (Senior School)

Tuesday 20 April to Friday 9 July 3.30pm (Junior School)

Bank Holiday

Monday 3 May

Half Term

Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June

      

Parents are asked to avoid taking students out of school for holidays etc during term time wherever possible.  Where it is unavoidable, please write directly to the Head in the Senior School and / or the Headteacher in the Junior School. 

Redmaids' High 
Junior School

juniors@redmaidshigh.co.uk
0117 962 9451

Grange Court Road
Westbury-on-Trym
Bristol BS9 4DP

Company number: 5165135
Registered charity number: 1105017 

Redmaids' High School
Senior & Sixth Form

seniors@redmaidshigh.co.uk 
0117 962 2641

Westbury Road
Westbury-on-Trym
Bristol BS9 3AW                        

TES Schools’ Award – Shortlisted – International
TES Schools Award – Shortlisted – Sports