Exit Printer Friendly Mode Exit High Visibility Mode

Visit us

Parents are welcome to visit us at any time. Simply click here to request information and/or reserve a place at one of our visiting events. 

Junior School - Years 3 - Year 6

 Tuesday 2 October                   Visiting Morning 9.30am
 Tuesday 2 October  Visiting Evening 5.00 to 7.00pm
 Saturday 10 November  Open Morning 9.30am
 Thursday 6 December               Visiting Morning 9.30am


Senior School Years 7 - 11

 Saturday 29 September     Open Morning, 9.30am        
 Tuesday 16 October    Visiting Morning, 10.15am

 

Tuesday 9 October                                 Year 7 Taster Day for Year 6 students 
 Tuesday 23 October  Year 7 Taster Day for Year 6 students
 Tuesday 13 November          Year 7 Taster Day for Year 6 students                          
 Tuesday 27 November  Year 7 Taster Day for Year 6 students
Tuesday 11 December  Year 7 Taster Day for Year 6 students

 

Sixth Form Years 12 and 13

 Thursday 18 October  Open Evening, 6.30pm

 

 Wednesday 21 November                        Sixth Form Taster Day for Year 11 students

 

If you would like to arrange a private visit to the Junior School, please contact the Headteacher's PA Mrs Lynn McCabe on 0117 962 9451 or by emailing junioradmissions@redmaidshigh.co.uk

For the Senior School and Sixth Form, please contact the Admissions Team on 0117 962 2641 or by emailing admissions@redmaidshigh.co.uk

Redmaids' High 
Junior School

juniors@redmaidshigh.co.uk
0117 962 9451

Grange Court Road
Westbury-on-Trym
Bristol BS9 4DP

Company number: 5165135
Registered charity number: 1105017 

Redmaids' High School
Senior & Sixth Form

seniors@redmaidshigh.co.uk 
0117 962 2641

Westbury Road
Westbury-on-Trym
Bristol BS9 3AW