Exit Printer Friendly Mode Exit High Visibility Mode

Term dates 2018-19

Autumn Term

Staff INSET                                         

Monday 3 September 2018

Term start and end

Tuesday 4 September to Friday 14 December (12 noon) 2018

Founders'
Commemoration Day

Friday 16 November (pm holiday) 2018

Half Term

Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November 2018

Staff INSET

Monday 5 November 2018

    

Spring Term

Staff INSET                    

Monday 7 January 2019

Term start and end             

Tuesday 8 January to Friday 5 April (12 noon) 2019

Half Term

Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019

          

Summer Term

Staff INSET                      

       Monday 29 April 2019

Term start and end

       Tuesday 30 April to Friday 5 July (4.05pm) 2019

Bank Holiday

       Monday 6 May 2019

Half Term 

        Monday 27 to Friday 31 May 2019

      

Parents are asked to avoid taking students out of school for holidays etc during term time wherever possible.  Where it is unavoidable, please write directly to the Headmistress.

Redmaids' High School
Infant & Junior

juniors@redmaidshigh.co.uk
0117 962 9451

Grange Court Road
Westbury-on-Trym
Bristol BS9 4DP

Redmaids' High School
Senior & Sixth Form

seniors@redmaidshigh.co.uk
0117 962 2641

Westbury Road
Westbury-on-Trym
Bristol BS9 3AW