Exit Printer Friendly Mode Exit High Visibility Mode

Visit us

Parents are welcome to visit us at any time. Simply click here to request information and/or reserve a place at one of our visiting events. 

Infant and Junior School - Reception to Year 6

Visiting Morning

Tuesday 3 October

Open Morning

Saturday 4 November

Visiting Morning

Thursday 7 December

Visiting Morning

Thursday 1 February

Infant Drop in Morning

Thursday 26 April

Junior Visiting Morning

Thursday 17 May

Infant Craft and Play Morning

Thursday 24 May

 

Senior School Years 7 – 11

Open Morning

Saturday 23 September

Autumn Visiting Morning

Tuesday 17 October

Year 7 Taster Days

  • Thursday 12 October
  • Thursday 2 November (Elmlea Junior School only)
  • Thursday 16 November
  • Thursday 30 November
  • Tuesday 7 December

Visiting Morning

Wednesday 6 December

Entrance Examination

Saturday 20 January

Visiting Morning

Wednesday 7 March

Visiting Morning

Wednesday 3 May

 

Sixth Form Years 12 and 13

IB or A Levels, Any Questions?

Thursday 14 September

Open Morning

Saturday 23 September

Sixth Form Open Evening

Thursday 12 October

Sixth Form Taster Day

Wednesday 22 November

My IB Evening

Monday 25 June

 

If you would like to arrange a private visit to the Junior School, please contact the Headteacher's PA Mrs Lynn McCabe on 0117 962 9451 or by emailing junioradmissions@redmaidshigh.co.uk For the Senior School and Sixth Form, please contact the Admissions Team on 0117 962 2641 or by emailing admissions@redmaidshigh.co.uk.

Redmaids' High School
Infant & Junior

juniors@redmaidshigh.co.uk
0117 962 9451

Grange Court Road
Westbury-on-Trym
Bristol BS9 4DP

Redmaids' High School
Senior & Sixth Form

seniors@redmaidshigh.co.uk
0117 962 2641

Westbury Road
Westbury-on-Trym
Bristol BS9 3AW