Exit Printer Friendly Mode Exit High Visibility Mode

Visit us

Parents are welcome to visit us at any time. Simply click here to request information and/or reserve a place at one of our visiting events. 

Infant and Junior School - Reception to Year 6

Visiting Morning

Tuesday 3 October 2017

Open Morning

Saturday 4 November 2017

Visiting Morning

Thursday 7 December 2017

Visiting Morning

Thursday 1 February 2018

Infant Drop in Morning

Thursday 26 April 2018

Junior Visiting Morning

Thursday 17 May 2018

Infant Craft and Play Morning

Thursday 24 May 2018

 

Senior School Years 7 – 11

Open Morning

Saturday 23 September 2017 - past

Autumn Visiting Morning

Tuesday 17 October 2017

Year 7 Taster Days

  • Thursday 12 October 2017 - fully booked
  • Thursday 2 November 2017(Elmlea Junior School only)
  • Thursday 16 November 2017
  • Thursday 30 November 2017
  • Thursday 7 December 2017

Visiting Morning

Wednesday 6 December 2017

Entrance Examination

Saturday 20 January 2018

Visiting Morning

Wednesday 7 March 2018

Visiting Morning

Wednesday 3 May 2018

 

Sixth Form Years 12 and 13

IB or A Levels, Any Questions?

Thursday 14 September 2017 - past

Open Morning

Saturday 23 September 2017 - past

Sixth Form Open Evening

Thursday 12 October 2017

Sixth Form Taster Day

Wednesday 22 November 2017

My IB Evening

Monday 25 June 2018

 

If you would like to arrange a private visit to the Junior School, please contact the Headteacher's PA Mrs Lynn McCabe on 0117 962 9451 or by emailing junioradmissions@redmaidshigh.co.uk For the Senior School and Sixth Form, please contact the Admissions Team on 0117 962 2641 or by emailing admissions@redmaidshigh.co.uk.

Redmaids' High School
Infant & Junior

juniors@redmaidshigh.co.uk
0117 962 9451

Grange Court Road
Westbury-on-Trym
Bristol BS9 4DP

Redmaids' High School
Senior & Sixth Form

seniors@redmaidshigh.co.uk
0117 962 2641

Westbury Road
Westbury-on-Trym
Bristol BS9 3AW